Find me on Dayre!

Temporarily switching to Dayre because it’s more convenient to blog on the go. Well actually you can also blog on the WordPress app. But I like how short each Dayre post it – just 500 characters. And I can spam pictures hahaha. I think I’m using up my WordPress limited picture bandwidth. Yikes. 

And life is so packed with home renovation stuff + work! Times like this, I wish I can split myself. /:

My lunch kakis gave me a birthday treat today! E said that when he gets his house, he’s just gonna pay an ID $50k to settle everything for him. Maybe he got scared by all my lunch time updates – so many things to do!! But that’s just me. Dennis and I enjoy planning down to the smallest details of the house. I like, sorry I mean LOVE, choosing colours, designs, patterns. Maybe some people find it a hassle to make so many decisions. Because well there is such thing as decision fatigue. But where’s the fun when your ID does everything for you!?

So yeah.

Dayre.me/arohammer 

See you on the other side!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

