A big sigh of relief

And so, we did it!

I married my best friend.

🙂

IMG_0094.JPG

I’m beyond grateful that everything went well on the actual day. It was a simple affair and I like it that way. Couldn’t have been a happier bride.

Thank you love for doing everything to make sure our day was a fuss-free and memorable one. Just the way I would enjoy it. I wouldn’t trade it for anything else in the world. Thank you for making me so happy for the past 6.5 years. Wait, scratch that. It was not all a bed of roses for that many years. We did have our own sad times and I almost thought we wouldn’t work out. But I’m glad we did.

Looking forward to adventures of Mr & Mrs Ong! 😀

Leave a Reply

