New boss!

Haha I realized I blogged about my dream 4 months ago and in that blog post I wished my current manager would leave us.

Lo and behold!

He is leaving us. 😛

Today the new manager is announced. We shall see if things will be better.

I also really dislike those AML, compliance, anti-bribery trainings. So annoying because they intentionally designed the training such that you need to click on every single button before clicking the ‘next page’ icon. Raghs! I wonder how effective these trainings are.

Side note: have been reading some Dayre posts (particularly those by Sherlyn and I realized we’ve so many similarities) and I’m thinking if I should port over. Seems like a good avenue to blog conveniently on the go. But I don’t want to abandon my good ol’ blog. Decisions decisions…

Leave a Reply

