Silly Xiangang Speaks Singlish 05

Haven’t blogged in some time. Been so busy with everything happening in life right now. But this is a fruitful year indeed! (: 

My bro is so funny this morning. 

B: I want Jerine’s salted egg yolk buns. 

Me: I’m not sure if can keep leh..

B: don’t need la, I don’t think I can eat tmr either zzz.  

Me: 生病还那么贪吃

Xg: 😹

B: 生病是不幸,贪吃是本性!

Xg: bro your Chinese is supper now 😂 

Me: supper? Xg so hungry ah. 😏

Leave a Reply

