Back to school!

Not for me. Ha! My dreaded school days are long over and I have never thought of going back. 😛 lets just say that I prefer to learn things out of the classroom.

So… Dennis has finally been offered a place at NUS!

He’s so happy! And so am I! Though it might mean less time for me but I know this is something he really wanted! 🙂

This is his second application. His first application was rejected last year. So he waited a little while, updated his application and submitted another one this year. He was actually called for an interview when we were in Perth. Thankfully the professor was okay to do a Skype interview instead. And yes, it all went well!

Yippee! Congrats again baby! Jiayou!! 😀

Leave a Reply

