Weekend Wind Down: Kung Fu Panda 3

I’ve been watching movies excessively a lot more lately because I realized it’s better than surfing Instagram or Facebook while commuting. And oh because 3GB of mobile data per month is simply not enough!! 😦 I don’t know why I didn’t face this issue (of data shortage) previously but last month I went way beyond my “free” limit of 3GB. Don’t even feel like checking my bill now. Arghs.

Anyway, Dennis had a spare tablet lying around so he passed to me and I can now load and watch movies on the go! Thank you b, you’re the best! πŸ˜€

I love cartoons/ animations! So I picked Kung Fu Panda 3. I vaguely remember the first of the series, can’t say the same about the second. Haha. I really suffer from short-term memory! :/

Leave a Reply

