March’s reads

Hello friends! I’m here to share my book of the month and surprise surprise, it’s not a novel! 😀

It was my Valentine’s Day gift (one I picked for myself) and I love it so much! Thanks b! 🙂

konmari

I’m super inspired by the Konmari method and have been throwing/ donating bags and bags of unused/ unworn/ unloved items. It’s a really helpful book especially because we will be moving to our new house later this year! *squeals*

Dennis was also motivated and cleaned up his room quite a fair bit.

declutter

Yes including that Casio keyboard that my dad bought for me when I was learning piano (probably 20 years ago?!), Dennis’ tennis racket which was disintegrating, lots of school notes and documents and empty suitcases!

Oh boy, decluttering does feel good! 😀

Leave a Reply

