Lawnscaping Challenge #126

Hi friends! I’m here with another Lawn Fawn card! 🙂

Unfortunately things at work hadn’t been quite smooth so I missed the last challenge. Hope to have more time for more challenges!!

This week’s theme is Sweets. And boy do I love sweets!! To the extend that my doctor had warned me to cut down on confectionery because it’s not doing my body any good. *sobs*

lf126

Anyhow I made a shaker card for this challenge. It has been a while since I last made a shaker card so I had some trouble putting this together. You know… the sequence of what comes first. But I’m so happy this turned out really sweet and fun! 😀

I used the Party Animal stamp set and sequins from my shop!

P1140408

Here’s a closer look after I gave it a good shake!

P1140410

Thanks for dropping by and wishing you a great Easter weekend! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Lawnscaping Challenge #126

  1. this is SO CUTE!! i love the shaker parts!!!! the little heart shapes are so sweet!! and that bear, so cute!!!!! thank you for playing along with the Lawnscaping Challenge! 🙂

Leave a Reply

