Random ramblings

Dennis was sneezing truckloads over dinner so I commented “you see lah, you don’t sleep early and now you’re sick!”

His mum said “the weather very hot these days!”

Dennis replied “yep I’m sick because of my sleep, my room being dusty, the weather, El Niño, Equinox, and everything else except for just simply catching a flu virus!”

#engineerlogic 

***

Dennis “hey you know this person’s blog deh-re?”

Me “huh? You mean dayre (pronounced day-ry)?”

Dennis “oh ya. You know?”

Me “what’s the name?? Dayre is just like WordPress or blogspot!”

Dennis “ohh is it? I thought the blog is dayre.me”

Me “HAHAHAHAHAHA omg!!”

One thought on “Random ramblings

Leave a Reply

