MFT Sketch Challenge #272

Hi friends! So glad to have some time to craft this weekend!

For the first time this month, I heaved a sigh of relief as I didn’t have to fret about work issues and I actually was in the mood to do some crafting! 😀 SO SO SO HAPPY!

Attempted a sketch challenge by MFT.

mft272

Using a new-to-me stamp set – You Gnome Me. I love the gnomes in this set!! Wayyyy to cute!! I’m in love with Birdie Brown’s images. She draws the most adorable critters! 🙂

P1140366

Did some masking here and the big flower pot behind the gnome is actually from the “flowers in boot” image. Love it when I find ways to stretch my stamps! Used my Zig Clean Colour markers to watercolour the main image. P1140367

Hope you’re having an awesome weekend too! 🙂

2 thoughts on “MFT Sketch Challenge #272

Leave a Reply

