MFT Sketch Challenge #267

Hi guys! I’m here to share a card I made recently by combining 2 challenges from My Fav Things.

This is the sketch challenge image and I followed rather closely to it.

mft267

Using MFT adorable elephants stamp set for the main image and sentiment.

P1140266

Also added a strip of silver glitter paper at the edge of the card because who doesn’t love some sparkle on a birthday card? ๐Ÿ˜€

P1140269

The colours are largely inspired from the Color Challenge.

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_39

Once again I managed to map the colours to my Zig Clean Colour set and hope you find the following useful!

  • Cotton Candy – Zig 26
  • Wild Cherry – Zig 24
  • Summer Splash – Zig 36
  • Cement Grey – Zig 91

Thanks for stopping by and do join in the challenges for some card-making fun! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “MFT Sketch Challenge #267

  1. This is delightfully sweet. Thank you so much for joining our 219th challenge at Word Art Wednesday this next fortnight. Your creation is inspiring, beautiful and very much appreciated. Blessings, Carole

  2. Hi Qin!
    I absolutely LOVE your sweet project, and I couldn’t be happier than to have you stop by and share your artistic talents with us. I’m so grateful to have you play along in our challenges. Please stop by again soon, and I will look forward to visiting your blog again to see your next work of art. You are always most welcome to join the fun!
    Karen Letchworth
    Word Art Wednesday

    http://www.karen-mycuprunnethover.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

