MFT Color Challenge #38

Hello friends! I’m here today to share a card I made using MFT stamps. This is the first stamp set from MFT that I bought and I’m so loving it! I can’t believe I have never tried MFT stamps before this!! :O

To gather some inspiration, I popped by MFT challenge blog and was super happy to see that they have weekly colour and sketch challenges!

I decided to combine both challenges for a start and made this adorable card!

thankyou 1601a

The colours for this week are:

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_38

I don’t have any MFT colours yet so I matched them with the supplies I have and also managed to find close colours from my Zig Clean Color Brush Pens! Hope this helps! 🙂

  • Lemon Chiffon – Zig 50/51
  • Peach Bellini – Zig 71
  • Coral Crush – Zig 21
  • Pure Plum – Zig 82

And because the background paper has blue confetti images, I covered them up with plum flowers that were fussy-cut from another patterned paper. Hehe.

The sketch reference:

265

And here is another look at my card. Just look at that ellie from Birdie Brown! So adorbs!! 😀thankyou 1601b

Thank you for stopping by my blog today! Have a fab day ahead! 🙂

One thought on “MFT Color Challenge #38

Leave a Reply

