2016 Goals

Hello friends! Today I’m going to share my goals for 2016.

Well technically we aren’t exactly at the start of the year because we are already *gasp* reaching the end of January! :O

It’s scary how time flies but at the same time I’m really excited for this year because there will be major changes in my life!

Here goes…

  1. Read 1 book per month
    • I used to love reading, until I own a smartphone. These days I almost always have to surf on my mobile before sleeping. I know it’s a terrible habit but so hard to kick! So I’m going to try bedtime reading instead.
  2. Learn and pass driving
    • I have passed my Basic Theory Test (BTT) a couple of years ago but didn’t find the motivation to learn driving. Dennis has been constantly encouraging me to do so. I just might try to do it this year!
  3. Complete Project Life 2015
    • Totally failed at doing PL last year so I decided not to stress myself and embark on PL again this year. I shall take it slow and try to complete PL 2015 since I already did January pages for 2015. I also attempted June pages but it was nowhere near to completion. I know that if I set some time each week to do it, I would be able to complete it. So I shall try! 😀
  4. Complete Travel Pages 2015
    • Travelled quite a fair bit last year, two of which were quite unexpected:
      • Apr – Hanoi, Vietnam
      • Aug – Taipei, Taiwan
      • Nov – Perth, Australia
    • I have kind of started on each of them a little so I really want to finish them. Yes I can do this! 🙂

Yep, these are my 4 main goals this year. Really hope I can accomplish them! 🙂

3 thoughts on “2016 Goals

  1. Pingback: What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger | Dancing Quinn

Leave a Reply

