Valentine’s Day Wishlist

Well technically it’s not a wish list but a want-to-buy item. 

I just told Dennis what I wanted for Valentine’s Day. It’s very small, very inexpensive, very easy to buy. And he replied:

I’m so lucky baby does my Valentine’s Day shopping for me! That’s like every man’s dream. 

Haha sometimes I let him off too easy, don’t you think? :p 

Anyhow, I always seem to have something that I want to buy so I simply let it be my birthday gift, anniversary gift, Valentine’s Day gift, you get the drift. Of course I love the ocassional surprise (every girl does) but more often than not, those gifts are not needed and I chuck them aside after a while. Better to have something I want/ need/ love! 😀

Leave a Reply

