Lawnscaping Challenge #122

Hello friends! Sharing a card today for Lawnscaping Challenge which is to use watercolour! Ever since I received my Zig Clean Color Real Brush markers, I can’t stop using them. I’m not a pro at them yet but practise makes perfect yeah? 😉

I coloured the stamped images from Happy Trails stamp set. Used similar pink and soft green colours as layers behind the coloured image.

vday 1605a

A closer look. I think this is such a sweet card for Valentine’s Day too! 🙂vday 1605b

Thanks for dropping by and wishing you a good day ahead! 🙂

LS122

7 thoughts on “Lawnscaping Challenge #122

  1. The pastels, the wee image and the layout are quite outstanding. Thank you so very much for posting your very creative and inspiring art with us this week at Word Art Wednesday in our 218th – FF AG challenge. I pray Blessings for you and your family; stay creative and be happy. Carole

  2. This is super duper adorable! I love your clean lines and soft color palette. I don’t believe I’ve seen you play with us before, but I’m so glad you chose to this time! Lovely card. Thanks for playing with us at Lawnscaping!

  3. PS – Do me a favor and check out the rules on our sidebar. 🙂 I wouldn’t want you to be disqualified for leaving something out. 😉 I really love your work!

  4. This is SUCH an adorable card. You are super talented, and I’m grateul beyond words to have you play along in our challenge. Please join us again soon. I’m already excited to see what you will create next. Have a blessed week!
    Hugs,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

Leave a Reply

