Lawnscaping Challenge #110

Hello friends! I recently discovered my love for Lawn Fawn products and it’s so timely because they are sneaking Fall/ Winter release now! Oh my.. gotta set aside some budget for that!

Today I used an old Lawn Fawn stamp set to make this rainbow cake card for the challenge!

P1130804

I stamped the three-layered cake on to some watercolour paper and decided to use rainbow colours for it. Isn’t rainbow cakes so pretty? Especially those that reveal the 7 colours when you cut the cake!

Added a ribbon on the top of the tag and sprinkled some sequins. Adhered the stamped sentiment by the side. Super simple card!

This is my first time joining Lawnscaping Challenge but definitely not my last! Looking forward to more play, I mean craft time! 🙂 Thanks for dropping by.

One thought on “Lawnscaping Challenge #110

Leave a Reply

