Birthday Cards – March and April

Sharing some cards that I’ve made for my friends and family lately. Enjoy and see ya around! 🙂

Birthday cards are my all year round staples. I think I’ve become quite pro in making them. Hehe.

Xg 2015

weixuan 2015

aunty 2015

ashley 2015

ade 2015

I also made this surprise happy mail card for the boyf who went on his first work trip to UK for 5 long weeks! I’ve missed him!

baby 2015 UK

This is a congratulatory card for my colleague XG, whose wife just gave birth to baby Matthew!

xg baby 2015

And around the same time last year, we bid farewell to 2 colleagues in my team. Now this new joinee is leaving too. Ah well, changes changes.

sarena 2015

Leave a Reply

