November Project Life

Oh gosh I have to admit that doing monthly Project Life pages is harder than I thought! I wonder how others can manage doing weekly pages?! They must be very disciplined. Anyhow I gotta finish what I have started right? What more only 2 months left for 2014. And I’m wondering if I should embark on 2105??! #craftersdilemma

Okay here goes November pages!

I have quite a bit of leftovers from Carta Bella’s Hello Again collection and decided to use as much of them as possible here! πŸ™‚

PL 11Nov A2

Cute stamp from Lawn Fawn! Played with some watercolours.

PL 11Nov A3

Love this piece of Amy Tangerine paper found randomly in my stash. I thought it goes well with the colours here.
PL 11Nov A4 PL 11Nov A5

Right side was used to document the Woodbadge Course Camp. I had quite a fair bit of camping experience this year. I’m glad! I love the great outdoors and I love that learning can happen even outside the classroom/ office context. Great friendships forged as well! πŸ™‚

PL 11Nov B2

Love Studio Calico label stickers for journalling spots. And MAMBI stickers look great layered on photos!

PL 11Nov B3

Used some Freckled Fawn stickers here.

PL 11Nov B4

That’s me looking all serious (or bored?) at morning inspection. Little photo of the left shows how happy we are at campfire! πŸ™‚
PL 11Nov B5

Leave a Reply

