Where did all the time go??

Gosh it’s been about a month since I last stepped foot on the blog because February is a short month and a very busy one too! Some happenings recently:

  1. Helped out at the Venture Foundation Camp; made friends, learnt more about Scouting
  2. Dennis’ brother and his girlf came to Singapore for a vacation so we spent some time with them and even went on a family trip to Batam! I had a bad fall there and suffered a slight concussion (boo!) but I also came back with a status change (now a fiancee!!) Will blog more about those another time!
  3. Celebrated Chinese New Year! This year went pretty well because I didn’t have to visit the people I dislike and got to spend so much time with the people I love. #soblessed

Alright, that’s all for a short update! I promise to be back very soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

