Customized Cards Orders – Dec’14

In the month of December, I learnt an important lesson about taking customised cards orders. That is, only to accept what you are able to do. Don’t over-promise customers! It was a busy month for me, both personal life and in my business so I was having trouble keeping up with my orders. It slipped my mind that I had pending orders and did a rushed job. Thankfully I was able to finish it but I think it would have been a better job if I had more time.

Anyway, it was so rushed that I didn’t manage to take many photos.

So here’s just sharing a few! 🙂

20141220 - Abu1 20141220 - Abu2 20141222 - Jeremiah

Happy crafting friends!!

Leave a Reply

