CHA 2015

Hello there! I’m super excited about all the CHA releases and I’m gonna list my favourites here on my blog. Do check them out and you’re welcome, hehe! πŸ˜›

1) Amy Tangerine – Rise and Shine
Source: American Crafts

If you have been following my blog, you know that I’m a huge fan of Amy Tangerine’s collections! I love her bright, cheerful colours and her design sense is just awesome! So excited about some of the new products.

Including this epoxy stickers. I can imagine sticking them on my PL pages and they’d look so adorable!

AT 1 I also love that the images tie back to old collections. Like the hearts, elephants, cameras, and hand-drawn frames.

AT 3

Great colours on their 12×12 papers too!

AT 2

2) Dear Lizzy – Fine and Dandy
Source: American Crafts

I was a little disappointed that there isn’t much stickers or embellishments from this collection, unlike her past collection. I really enjoyed the sticker book and 6×12 sticker sheets. This time round, the focus was more on party supplies and stationery. Still, it deserve a mention since I love the colours & confetti style designs!!

I don’t have much use for cupcake liners, toothpicks, nor paper clips. So I guess I wouldn’t be buying much from this collection.

DL 1

Though papers are a must! πŸ˜€

DL 2

3) Maggie Holmes – Confetti
Source: Maggie Holmes

This a a BIG fav of mine this time and I’m wow-ed by the amazing collection from Maggie Holmes!! Although the colours are not as bright as the above 2, I really love how versatile this collection is!!

MH 1

 

Can’t wait to make some birthday cards or congratulatory cards with these great embellishments!

MH 2

Love the layered look!
MH 3

This time, Crate Paper has really outdone itself with 3 awesome collections! I’m going “wow, wow, wow!” and everything I see! πŸ˜›

4) Crate Paper – Journey
Source: Crate Paper

I love travelling so I absolutely love this collection. A pity that I won’t get to use the map sticker because it’s for US. Unless I plan to go there again!! πŸ˜€ But I really love all the other embellishments and they would look perfect in my travel album!

CP journey 1


5) Crate Paper – Craft Market
Source: Crate Paper

OMG I want this collection so bad!! It just calls out to every crafty girl out there! A must-have! πŸ˜€

CP craft mkt 1

6) Pebbles – Cottage Living
Source: Pebbles Inc

The combination of mint and coral is refreshing, added with a tinge of gold is such a great twist! I haven’t been eyeing Pebbles products because they just don’t catch my eye. But this time I think it’s the gold that really made me wow! Plus I love the mint green colour. I’m so happy that Pebbles is easily available at my local scrapbook shop so I’m on the lookout for this!

pebbles

7) Simple Stories – I Am
Source: Simple Stories

This collection is great for documenting your everyday life. Similarly I don’t pay much attention to Simple Stories line of stuff unless the colours coordinate well with what I have in my stash. But I’m really liking theΒ trendy design here! Feathers, globe, typewriter, birds, ampersand, bicycle. They work nicely with my existing supplies!

SS 1 SS 2

8) Lawn Fawn
Source: Lawn Fawn

There is no specific collection from Lawn Fawn since they are a stamp company. I own just a couple of Lawn Fawn products because my card making style doesn’t involve much stamping. But their critter images are way too cute. I just might start incorporating into my works.

Great colours for paper pads! Brights and pastels – I’m sold!

LF 2

LF 6

 

Great scripty sentiments too!LF 1
LF 3

I might have this die cut! Just because I make so many birthday cards in a year. I know this die will definitely be worth its buck!

LF 4

I’ve also been looking around for frame dies to put my sentiment. This looks like a great set! πŸ™‚

LF 5

Do share with me what are your CHA favourites too! πŸ™‚

Thanks for dropping by!!

Leave a Reply

