LRR Event

Oh my I’m more than a year late to blog about this! Truth is, I’ve done layouts and realised months later that I haven’t photograph them nor blog about that. Are you guilty of that too?? πŸ˜›

Anyhow, a quick one here! In case you have forgotten or are new to my blog, I was invited to Little Red Rocks event at East Coast Park 2 years ago. Have blogged about it here & here, but haven’t showed the layout I’ve done.

lrr2 lrr3 lrr4That’s all from me today! Thanks for dropping by and see ya soon! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

