Petite Christmas Cards

I know I know, we’re into the new year already but that doesn’t stop me from blogging about some petite Christmas cards that I’ve made! Some of my customers prefer the petite series because they’re cuter and looks great as tags on Christmas gifts! Plus, I think they’re awesome for friends whom you don’t have a lot of Christmas wishes to write. Hehe. Enjoy & thanks for dropping by! 🙂

xmas 2014 mini A1 xmas 2014 mini B1 xmas 2014 mini C1 xmas 2014 mini D1 xmas 2014 mini E1 xmas 2014 mini F1 xmas 2014 mini G1 xmas 2014 mini H1 xmas 2014 mini I1 xmas 2014 mini J1

Leave a Reply

