Customized Cards Orders – Oct’14

Happy midweek guys! Hope December is off to a good start for all of you. Mine sure is great!

Here’s sharing some orders I made 2 months ago.

White & gold theme birthday card.

20141013 - Peishan

Two different kinds of baby shower cards. Both cute in their own ways!

20141016 - Alison

Leli 2014

My first wedding card! Customer requested for birds & florals.

20141031 - Mira

My usual birthday card.

20141025 - Gladys Tan

Last but not least, a Christmas card! Yes, I received Christmas cards requests as early as October. Hehe. I’m loving the festive mood and I hope you are too!

20141010 - HuixiaThanks for stopping by today & have a great day ahead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

