Shimelle

I know I’m super late in posting this but I just saw the new Shimelle collection at my LSS (local scrapbook store) and I’m going ga-ga over them! This is my first time seeing them in real life and I literally had to tie my hands together to prevent me from grabbing the goodies off the shelves!

Why oh why are scrapbooking materials so gorgeous?!

Is it weird that I go this crazy over craft but not over shoes, bags & clothes??

Anyhow, since I resisted the temptation, I shall post some pictures here to remind myself that I <s>want</s> need them!!

shim1 shim2 shim3

P/s. don’t the colours match perfectly with Just Sayin’ collection??

Leave a Reply

