SVFU Funkcity 2014

Hello! I hope you have had a great day. I’ve had a terrible migraine earlier this week and I was just dizzy and nausea the whole day. Thankfully I managed to recover after lots of sleep and water.

Some videos have been uploaded onto Youtube at the recent Funkcity competition. I’m so happy Dennis got into Top 8! 😀 although it was a 2v2 competition and his partner danced quite well, I think Dennis put up a pretty good show as well!

Here’s the top 16 video.

This is the top 8 video.

And this was the round they lost while fighting to get into the top 4.

Watching him dance just makes me smile because he looks so happy while dancing. I hope you continue to find joy in dancing and never stop moving that happy feet! 🙂 Love you b!

Leave a Reply

