Customized Cards Orders – Aug’14

Hello! I’m here to share 2 recent orders I’ve made! 🙂

The first one is for a customer who requested a pink and princess-y card for her best friend! I love making such cards because I love working with shades of pink. It just makes me happy! I hope the recipient loved her card too! 🙂

20140816 - Claudia

The second one is a masculine card which is a little more challenging for me as the customer wanted me to add a ‘bicep’ to the card front. I rummaged through my stash and couldn’t find something suitable so it was time to DIY! I searched the internet for inspiration and drew my own bicep on green cardstock. I like the way it turned out! 🙂

20140822 - Mavis

If you would like to enquire more about cards customization, do drop me an email at dancingquinnshop@gmail.com or leave a comment here! Would love to hear from you soon! 🙂

Thanks for looking & have a great day! 😀

Leave a Reply

