Viva la Verve September 2014 Week 1

Wow have you guys visited Viva la Verve’s blog? There are weekly sketches to play along and tons of inspiration around. I’m a little late into September now but I wanted to complete all 4 sketches for this month so I’m starting from week 1. Will share the rest as we go along! πŸ™‚

Here’s week 1’s sketch.

VLVSep14Week1Sketch

There’s also a colour combination along with the sketch. You can choose to do either one or both! I thought the colours would make a fun twist to the traditional Christmas colours so I’m challenging myself!

VLVSep14Week1Color

Here’s my take on the sketch.

P1110680

Yes it’s another Christmas card. Bear with me while I’m gonna make a truckload of Christmas cards! I told myself to start early this year and I’m on track! #patsonback

Thanks for stopping by and do join in the fun! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Viva la Verve September 2014 Week 1

Leave a Reply

