Mama Elephant September Challenge

I just bought a few more stamp sets from Mama Elephant recently and I’m loving them!! Love stamping them on watercolour paper and colouring them in! πŸ˜€

For the September challenge it’s all about paper-piecing & making a ‘thank you’ card. Here’s my take. I paper-pieced the attire on the cute boy & girl from the In My HeartΒ stamp set.

P1110633

Then I stamped the sentiments using Fair Feathers and Party Kit stamp sets.

I’m also entering this card for the MFT colour challenge #9Β and Simon Says Stamp Stamp It challenge! πŸ™‚

Hope you like the card and do join in the challenges too!

8 thoughts on “Mama Elephant September Challenge

  1. Love all the layers to your card! The patterned paper makes for the cutest outfits for the kids. Thanks for playing along at Mama Elephant and Me:)

Leave a Reply

