June Project Life

Hello! I’m here to update my Project Life progress and I’m so happy I got to play with Amy Tangerine’s Plus One collection this time! I bought some papers from my local scrapbook store recently.

PL 06Jun A2

For my title card I initially stamped the word ‘June’ on a white cardstock but one of the alphabets wasn’t stamped properly so I decided to stamp each alphabet individually and cut them apart. Looks kinda cute too! Embellishments are from Oh Deer Me May Kit!

PL 06Jun A3

Also, since my photos are bigger, I decided to stretch them across the pockets. It doesn’t hurt to cut your photos apart! 😉 Had a good brunch with my girlfriends at Common Man Coffee Roasters!

PL 06Jun A4

June is one of my favourite months because I get to go camping! I love the great outdoors. I don’t mind getting stinky and dirty when I’m with nature. Here’s documenting my 4th Aspire camp with the A-team. I’m so glad for the bond we’ve forged although it’s just a semiannual event. It’s also because of this bunch of people that motivated me to sign up for the Wood Badge Course! Yay to the start of my Scouting journey! 🙂

PL 06Jun A5

Right side of my June spread. I love the pops of pinks, teals and yellows against the neutrals of the Plus One collection.

PL 06Jun B2

This pocket documented our home cooking adventure for our 49th monthsary! Dennis made onion soup while I fried some rosti. We found a pack of cheese at home that’s to be expired soon so we used up the whole pack! Cheese overload that night!! :O


PL 06Jun B3

Love this cut-out piece from the paper collection. Also added a flair button!

PL 06Jun B4

Love the clear stickers from MAMBI! They are perfect to add captions to photos!

PL 06Jun B5

Thanks for dropping by! See you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

