My Mind’s Eye

I read from Nancy’s website that there is no more CHA Summer show, instead there is a CHA PaperArts Show in its place. Nevertheless I came across some new (few months ago is also considered new right?) releases that got me drooling and they’re from My Mind’s Eye!

1) Just Sayin’
Source: MME Blog

What more can I say about this pastel, bright coloured collection? Pink & teal, seriously?!

mme01

Soft baby colours are my weak points. Plus that touch of gold – it’s perfect!!

mme02

I don’t use a lot of florals on my layouts but this is an exception. I’m in love with the ephemera pack! And those alpha stickers? Yes please!

mme03

 

2) Market Street
Source: MME Blog

A bolder and darker collection but the colour combination is equally drool-worthy!mme05

More golds here!

mme04

Corals and greens make this a great collection for Christmas as well! A twist to those Christmas-y elements!

mme06

Now I just feel like getting all of them but I know I’ll hoard them instead of putting them to good use. Arrgghhh!

Leave a Reply

