Birthday Cards – June and July

As we transition over to the busy half of the year, I’ll have more greeting cards to make. I love that I’m busy! It makes me feel happy 😀

Anyhow, here are the cards I’ve made!

For my ex-chief at Aspire who blatantly asked for a card for his birthday. Lol!

Gary 2014

For dearest Sha, girlfriends since we were 13!

Sha 2014

For my juniors (in Girl Guides) turned a group of very crazy girlfriends! I’ve shared Veralyn’s card here.

Wei Li 2014

Last but not least, my colleague at work.

Pooja 2014Hope you enjoy the cards! Have a great day! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

