Hello Baby Knick-knacks

Hey there! Hope you are having a great weekend! 🙂 I’m here to share my new knick-knacks collection called Hello Baby! I cannot tell you how much I love babies and had so many ideas for knick-knacks! But this time I decided to add some journalling cards so that you have space to document the important moments!

I made 2 sets this time – one for baby girl, and the other for baby boy! Love all the soft colours used!

Hello-Baby-Girl

Instead of the usual sky blue/ pastel blue/ baby blue, I decided to use something a lil’ different – teal! It has some greenish tones which I think makes it more special! 🙂

Hello-Baby-Boy2 of my friends also recently had baby boys in their families and their babies are only 1 day apart! So gonna document them using these knick-knacks. I hope you like them too!

Will be back to share how I’ve used them! Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

