Wonderful Words Challenge

Wow I came across the cutest blog recently and just had to join in the challenges! They look so awesome & fun! 

This challenge is all about word dies and I’m so glad I picked up the Happy Trio die from Wplus9! This die set is just amazing because I’m making so many cards for my friends and family and I can see myself using this die over and over again! It can make ‘Happy Birthday’, ‘Happy Anniversary’, ‘Happy Graduation’, ‘Happy New Year’, basically happy everything! 😀

What an amazing die. Plus it comes in 3 different fonts so it’s really versatile! I really love the dies from Wplus9 and see myself buying more! 😛

I made a card for my friend recently using the die. 

Veralyn 2014

I’m entering this card for the Wonderful Words Challenge at Moxie Fab! 🙂

Hope you’ll take out those word dies and put them to good use! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Wonderful Words Challenge

  1. Hi there, Qin!
    Oh my gosh, I’m so glad you found Moxie Fab World.
    Sure dig your card! It’s cheerful + happy + fun!

  2. Pingback: Birthday Cards – June and July | Dancing Quinn

Leave a Reply

