My Darling

On the 1st of July, my dear boyf started work at a big UK firm and I’m super happy for him! So glad that he has found a job (after many successful interviews, he finally shortlisted this company). I hope that he can learn lots of stuff at his first job and pave a good career in time to come.

Jiayou baby!

I made him a card with some masculine colours even though his favourite colour is pink! Haha. Played around with my new Hero Arts stamp Flower Garden. So glad I bought this stamp set because I don’t have any floral ones. Decided to try out this masking stamping technique which I saw quite a few people doing online.

It’s super simple though it may take some time because you need to change out the itty bitty stamps!

Darling

 

D for Dennis! And I found a wood veneer in my stash that says ‘darling’. Perfect that it starts with a ‘D’ too! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

