Everyday Sayings Knick-knacks

Hello! As promised, my new knick-knacks are now available at my shop! I love this collection because of how versatile it is! πŸ™‚

Everyday sayings 02

As the name suggest, it’s an everyday collection which you can use to decorate your photos, scrap pages, or even your planner and Filofax!

Everyday sayings 03

I’ve kept the colours light and pastel so that it can match easily with whatever you’re working on!

Everyday sayings 05

Everyday sayings 04

Some examples used on my own pages!

PL 03Mar B4

PL 03Mar A5

Hurry and grab a set or two today!Β Link to my shop here!

Everyday sayings 06

Meanwhile have a crafty Friday and great weekend! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

