Customized Cards Orders – Apr’14 and May’14

I’ve been falling behind to update the cards that I’ve made just because so many things have been happening. And I thought the first half of the year should be the less eventful one. Oh boy how wrong could I be!

Anyway better late than never. I only made 2 cards in 2 months. That’s uber slow progress and I ought to do something about it.

Nevertheless, I’ll continue to work hard for Dancing Quinn with new knick knacks coming soon! 😀

20140404 - Jessica

I love this super floral card. And I gotta give a shout out to Rita! She’s my first customized card order from Etsy! She wanted a pink and floral card for her mummy dearest and I love how this turned out! Thanks again Rita! 🙂

20140528 - Rita

Leave a Reply

