A380

Hello! I’m here to share a layout I made recently. I’m almost all caught up with my Taiwan layouts and super proud of it! Wanna finish them before planning my next vacation! 🙂

This is a simple layout and I love how easy and quick it was! Used some puffy stickers from Freckled Fawn and added some sequins as a finishing touch!

A380 02

Stamped and cut out this cute heart!

A380 03

The title of this layout is simply A380, it’s a theme restaurant we visited in Taiwan and I love the concept because it makes you feel as if you’re dining in-flight! Also added airmail washi tape (available at my Etsy shop) at the bottom of the layout!

A380 05

Love the look of Amy Tangerine’s skyline paper and decided to fussy cut it. Seems as though we’re looking down at a city skyline from the plane!

A380 04
Hope you like the layout & have a great day!

Leave a Reply

