March Project Life

Hello! Hope your weekend has been awesome! May has been a great month because there were 2 public holidays = more rest time. And, Dennis is finally done with school so he’s now in the job hunting phase. Also means he has more free time with me. Hehe.

I’m so happy I managed to finish March project life!

PL 03Mar A2

Love Freckled Fawn’s monthly kit because it makes the pages come together so easily! This month’s kit has cute acrylic shapes and matching stamp set! 

PL 03Mar A3

I like how the kits include embellishments that are different from what’s in the market – like this cute rubber banner!

PL 03Mar A4

The washi tape is absolutely adorable too!

PL 03Mar A5

Right side of March spread! They are in 4×6 pockets because I recently bought a Doodlebug album and it comes with pocket pages! I usually stick my 4×6 onto a piece of 12×12 cardstock before slotting them into my page protectors!

PL 03Mar B2

I have a new set of knick knacks coming to the shop soon! I’ve used some of them in the March spread, like this ‘Time For’ tag.

PL 03Mar B4

Using the stamp set to create my own background paper.

PL 03Mar B3

Vellum stickers are one of my favourite because they add a cute finishing touch without the bulk!

PL 03Mar B5

Hope you enjoyed the pages & see ya soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

