(inter)National Scrapbook Day 2014

Hello hello! There will be no weekend wind down video this weekend but who needs a wind down when it’s (inter)National Scrapbook Day today!!!????

ARE YOU EXCITED???

Cos I sure am! 😀

There will be so much activities online – crops, scrapping videos, classes, printables, sales, and giveaways! Oh talking about giveaways, I have one on my Instagram right now!

iNSD giveaway 2014

I will be giving away everything on the picture, that’s 4 sets of my knick knacks including my yet-to-be released Everyday Sayings set (bottom right corner).

One lucky winner will be receiving a whooping 91 diecut pieces!!!

That’s my way of saying thank you, and to celebrate this fun occasion! Good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

