Weekend Wind Down: World’s Toughest Job

We missed the last weekend wind down because, as you probably have heard, I was sick. Mild cold of sorts and then a bad migraine. But all’s well now, thank you very much! 🙂

Indeed being a mum is the world’s toughest job but the most satisfying as well. Though I lost my mum when I was 18, and she couldn’t be there for me during those trying times, I’ve never stopped thinking that she’s the best. Cos I know she will be my best friend, my confidante, my sister, my soulmate, if she were still here :’)

Still miss you mummy x.

Leave a Reply

