Birthday Cards – March

Hello Friday! Hope your Friday has been awesome so far! 🙂

I’m here to share 2 cards I made recently.

For my ex-colleague turned friend, Mari. Glad we still manage to keep in touch after you’ve left! 🙂

Mari bday

 

And this one’s for Dennis’ mum. A little more matured and elegant compared to the other cards I made. Just for the wonderful mother she is. I’m glad Dennis is blessed with an awesome mum & I hope to be part of their family next time! 🙂

Aunty bday

Alright, have a great weekend ahead! Take care!

Leave a Reply

