Customized Cards Orders – Mar’14

Hello! It’s time to show what I’ve been up to in March!

I’m glad to be able to attempt 2 masculine cards. It’s always a challenge to me when customers request for them but I love to tackle these challenges. Hehe. Hope they like it! 😀

20140306 - Doreen

20140328 - Alicia

 

We also have the usual birthday cards. Loving the Lawn Fawn stamps that I just bought!

20140326 - Cailing1

20140326 - Cailing2

 

Lastly, a special lucky mini card (measuring 3″ by 3″). I love how the cutouts layer well together!

20140325 - Sarah1

 

Do drop me an email or leave a comment if you would like to customize a card! My email is dancingquinnshop@gmail.com. Hope to hear from you soon! 🙂

Thank you once again for all the orders that have been coming in! I’m glad this allows me to buy more stamps and embellishments to make even nicer cards! 😀

Leave a Reply

