Sneak: Birthday Knick-knacks

Hello! I’m here with a little sneak peek of my latest knick-knacks. I was making lots of birthday cards & had lots of ideas for birthday knick-knacks so I thought I’d do a little collection. They’ll add a perfect touch to your gift or card! 😀

The reveal will be on 7th April, Monday. So for now I’m taking in pre-orders at a special price of SGD 2.50 (USD 2.04). It’s a steal because you’ll get 22 pieces of knick-knacks (aka diecuts) designed, printed and made by me! They are printed on 200gsm thick paper so quality is assured! 🙂

bday kk 3

Love bright colours for birthdays!

bday kk 4

I also decided to add a little colour to my packaging so I made these backings. All my knick-knacks come in ziplock bag for easy storage! 🙂

bday kk 5

 

So, what are you waiting for? Head over to my Etsy now & show me some love! 🙂 The special price will only be valid till 6th April, Sunday.

Thanks for all your support! 🙂

Leave a Reply

