Where Wonder Blooms

So this year on Dennis’ birthday, I decided to bring him to Gardens by the Bay. We were pleasantly surprised at beautiful architecture and the variety of plants and flowers at this place! We’re beginning to run out of places to go in tiny Singapore so we’re visiting all the tourist-y places!

Made a layout to document this beautiful day! 🙂

where wonder blooms 02

Love the January Oh Deer Me kit and I’m telling myself I should not hoard those pretty embellishments so I’ll try my best to finish everything before the next month’s kit arrives.

Love that I have a new stamp set every month! Also tucked the ticket stubs behind the photos. I love collecting all my ticket stubs (including cinema ones!)

where wonder blooms 04

Paper clips! You can never go wrong with them! 😉

where wonder blooms 03

Hope you enjoy the pink, teal & grey combination. I think I will be making lots of layouts with this colour combination. Love it!

Leave a Reply

