Home Is Where

…I’m with you! πŸ˜€

Made this layout to document our good times in Hualien, Taiwan. Love the magnificent view of the mountains & greenery. We look so tiny against nature’s greatness! πŸ™‚

home is where 02


I wanted to create some faux stitch lines but didn’t have a circle template that was big enough. So my circle ended up looking like an oval instead. All’s good though, it’s part of the scrapbooking process!

I also realized my flair buttons are rusting! 😦 It’s probably due to the humidity in Singapore. I better start using them up soon!

home is where 03

Created this long title with Amy Tangerine & October Afternoon alpha stickers. Spot some embellishments (Travel Knick-knacks) which I created! You can buy them from my shop! πŸ˜€

home is where 04

That’s all from me today. Have a great day ahead! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

