A Wild Birthday

I’m super late in posting this but I finally finished scrapping my birthday page. It’s in PL style because I thought I could squeeze more photos like this. And squeeze I did.

Look at the crazy amount of embellishments and details! After I’m done, I took a look at the page and felt overwhelmed. I shall practice more self restraint. Hehe.


zoo 2

It was as though I couldn’t leave any “white space”. Eeeks!

zoo 3

I love all the animals in this corner! I have a little description beside each animal to document my favs.

zoo 5

 

Lastly, just 2 photos from the River Safari because we didn’t manage to get the cruise tickets. Hence there was nothing much to see. The main attraction was, of course, the 2 pandas – Kai Kai and Jia Jia! I also love the red panda. He looks so cute just lazing on a branch.

Fun fact: red panda (aka firefox) is also the logo of Mozilla Firefox! ๐Ÿ˜€

zoo 4

 

That’s all from me today! I can’t believe it’s midweek already. 2 more days to the weekend! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

