35 degrees

It’s been some time since I last made a layout so it’s fun to change things up a little. Here’s one I made recently, documenting the crazy heat wave I experienced in Taiwan, 2013.

I was inspired by the sketch on Creative Scrappers. The triangles added so much interest to the page!

35degrees 2

Here are the details. Layering with lots of Dear Lizzy papers.

35degrees 4

Love this cluster using Amy Tangerine’s stickers and label from My Mind’s Eye.

35degrees 5

To finish off the page, I added some see-through stickers and sequins.

35degrees 3

Hope you enjoyed! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

