Hazel & Ruby

New cute shop alert!! I’m completely stoked at the products and packaging of this new scrapbooking/ craft shop and I can’t wait for them to start shipping! Gotta start planning my scrapbooking shopping budget. Heh.

Firstly, I love the shop’s logo! We’ve seen lots of pink and teal but this is something fresh – red and teal! I didn’t imagine this combination to be so lovely!


HandR1

Source: Hazel & Ruby

Pretty stencils! I love how versatile the stencil designs are! Can’t wait to play with them!

HandR3

I also love the fat washi tapes. The designs are so cute!

HandR2

Here’s a stencil tutorial that I found particularly helpful because I didn’t quite get how to use them at first.

Gotta keep a look out for this release! 😀

Leave a Reply

