Wherever You Are Be All There

Hello, it’s the weekly dose of CSI again! Let’s take a peek at case #106.

106 flat

I decided to make a simple layout this time because I’m using big bold alphabet stickers for my title. It came together pretty quickly!

Here’s my layout!

where2

where4

where3

where5

I used all 5 colours from the scheme. This is one of my fav colour palettes, and the Amy Tangerine’s alpha stickers fit the theme perfectly! The photo I have chosen for this layout is of a wholesale clothes market in Taiwan. Since there was so much going on, I decided to keep the rest of the layout relatively simple.

Evidence: Inspired by pictures 2 & 6 from the mood board. So I added some cloud stickers around the photo. I had a piece of gold foil paper lying in my stash so I decided to emboss it with circle pattern and cut them out by hand. They are like sequins around the page! Also did some stamping on the journal card on the right.

Testimony: I was inspired by the 6-word memoir in the mood board so I decided to find a quote off Pinterest. Love this one by Jim Elliot.

quote

Source: Pinterest

Hope to see your layouts at CSI this week! 😀

Leave a Reply

